Its a brave new world.

Its a brave new world.

This is the beginning of my blog from a lowly artist to hopefully a top tier artist in the wild jungle of the comic book industry. I think this first post should explain myself and what this blog is going to be about. I plan to showcase my recent  artwork and also take requests and suggestions on what my next project should be. I want this to be a central hub for all things geek. So I hope that this can be growing experience for not just me, but all that visit or potentially follow this blog.

Now I do plan to post something new as often as possible. I think that posting when I have something to say rather than giving a set time frame adds more weight to the information rather than my day to day grind. So its going to be either new pics I have done or just questions I may have or answer.  So I hope to receive a lot of feedback from my art so I can grow as an artist. So I hope that the topics I discuss can be interesting and informative.

This is not going to be strictly a comic book related blog. I happen to be a equal opportunity geek. So the topic may be comics, or video games, to music and movies. It is as open as popular culture allows it to be. So be prepared for some random topics from time to time.

I hope this is the beginning to a crazy adventure. this is to all that would like to come along for the ride and see where the wind takes us. take care and ill talk to you at a later date.

Ironichamp

Leave a Reply

