These aren’t the brains your looking for.

Sitting at work I was sent a instant message asking me to look into the “Death Troopers”, and how bad ass they are. I knew of the concept, but never read into the actual story or conception. I have to say that there pretty bad ass. I was compelled to draw them, and I rarely draw anything Star Wars Related. so here they are.

They feast on metachorelins
send in the troopers

I mean zombies are insane already, but once you throw Star Wars into the mix it becomes a totally different animal. an animal that feasts on Jedi brains.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Shelley says:

    This is AWSOME! I can’t wait for the Zombie Ewok installment. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

