Time for Adventure

I absolutely love the show Adventure Time and was thrilled to do this commission. I think it adds something different to my art, and I cant wait to try something this fun again.

Time for Adventure

Jake the Cat and Finn the Human

One Comment Add yours

  1. iluvcrybaby says:

    Hey guy haven’t heard from you in sometime my tower crashed so i had to go back to my hp and your site was in my history from 2 yrs back neato n e whoos when are you going to display your art @ comic-con? it’s really good well ttyl

    Like

Leave a Reply

