Penny for your Thoughts?

This is the first official posting I have had for my blog in quite some time. Ive been so busy with art shows and a new web comic im creating that I have neglected my baby, and I’m sorry. I wanted to showcase my new artistic style that I have been practicing with a bit of Horror. I hope you enjoy my evil clown and let me know what you think.

We All float down here.
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Phoebe LaPierres Dantzler says:

    Very cool….

    Like

  2. Very nice. I like the impact of your art.

    Like

  3. Kevin says:

    Oh man…great stuff, amigo! Creepiest looking clown drawing I’ve seen in a long, long time. Brilliant blood splatter..

    Like

Leave a Reply

