Roses are red, Violets are red. Everything is red.

I have been in a bit of a funk when it came to drawing the classic characters after the recent work I have been doing. This was until today when Marvel leaked the new character designs for there future “Marvel Now” initiative. I’m a sucker for new designs, and I haven’t had a chance to draw my favorite X-Man in a while. I dig the design, but too much of the same color for me. More to come.

There all redheads to me.
One Comment Add yours

  1. Kevin Houlihan says:

    Such a cool style, man. I smell a poster deal! Peace my brother – Kevin

    Like

Leave a Reply

