Good show, jolly good show!

The flash is one of those characters I really loved as a kid. My dad is a huge Flash fan and would tell me all about him. When drawing I find that the characters I love the most I have the harder time drawing. So with Flash I tend to try to take my time. Also I had to throw Pops in there too. I think he would randomly show up out of the speed force to get Barry Allen a standing ovation.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    This is fantastic, mike! I love the fusion of totally different genres…
    Cheers amigo!
    Kevin

    Like

Leave a Reply

