Happy Anniversary to NavalKosmos.com!!!!

Today is my two year anniversary building my art page NavalKosmos. It has been a rewarding and amazing trip so far, and It’s only going to get better! Now has come the time to redesign my webpage and give it a new splashing of paint. I want to thank all who follow my page and keep me honest and excited to be a comic book artist. The future is so bright that I gotta wear shades!!!

Stay tuned.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    Happy Anniversary, Michael!!! Continued success to you –

    Like

Leave a Reply

