Unseen Works: Edgar Allen Poe: Paranormal Investigator

Here is a picture I did for a art group that I was working with. We wanted to create historic figures in unnatural situations. So I went with my favorite poet doing what I think he would be good at.

poetime

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    I love E.A.P.!! Great depiction of him, man. And killer creative angle – you could’ve locked me in a room for a year and I would not have come close to Poe-anormal Reports! I hope you’re feeling better bro…being sick sucks butt

    Like

  2. ironichamp says:

    Thank you Kevin! the only good thing about being sick is that you have plenty of time to do art!

    Like

Leave a Reply

