That Girl is Poison.

Here id some fresh new art for this new year. I’m not a big fan of most of the redesigns for the new 52, but I do like this one. I keeps her seductive without showing too much skin.Plus I rarely get the chance to draw Ivy so this was a real treat.

pi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    Yummy!! You’re a natural with the female curves, Mike….keep it up. (no pun intended)

    Like

    1. ironichamp says:

      Lol that made me literally laugh out loud Kevin! I sure will

      Like

Leave a Reply

