NavalKosmos : Facebook Edition

I want to invite you all to my New Interactive FaceBook Page. I want to build a strong network of friends, fellow artists and lovers of the comic book genre. Here you can receive updates to NavalKosmos.wordpress.com , Answer questions, ask me questions and more. I have so much planned for this year and I want you to be front and center. If you have any questions or comments let me know.

Navalk2

I have such sights to show you.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    Very nice, Mike! Great collage’ – Kevin

    Like

Leave a Reply

