Random Thought: Pokemon Humming

So i’m doing this Poison Ivy x Bulbasaur pic for the site, thinking of how I want it to look. While i’m looking up reference pics I find myself singing the generation one pokemon song to myself. Its kinda sad that I know that entire song by heart…oh well charmander rules.

PS. I want to try out posting more than just pics, I want to give a bit more insight about myself and my process. Let me know if you find these interesting, or to just post pics? 

 

Thanks,

 

Mike

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kevin Houlihan says:

    The image doesn’t appear for me, buddy….

    ________________________________

    Like

Leave a Reply

