Digital Painting Practice: Harpy

on

So I found this 30 day challenge on Tumblr that I wanted to try. Everyday ill be digitally painting a horror themed lady. Today was my version of the Harpy. I’m not the best digital painter from scratch, but I think this will give me a good amount of practice. At the end of the month ill make a calendar out of my images to track my improvement. This is a wingless Harpy I did. It came out so weird that I strangely love it. Tell me what you think.

harpy

Leave a Reply

