X-Men: Battle with Atoms in it

Recently my Wacom tablet of 3 years has decided to fall apart on me. Nevertheless the Artwork never stops. This is a pick I wanted to do in Honor of the recent X-Men story arc “Battle of the Atom.” I mean it’s a really good arc, and I’m a sucker for new character designs. This is more experimental in regards to coloring, But necessity is the mother of invention. Let me know what you think.

xmens

2 Comments Add yours

  1. K. Houlihan says:

    This is badass, Mike –

    Like

    1. ironichamp says:

      Thanks Kevin! it’s great hearing from you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

