Who Do You Want To See As My Next Redesign Project?

I wanted to try something different here. I am just about to wrap up my first true project for my art blog and wanted to thank you all for your support. Now I wanted to do a poll of who you would like to see me redesign next! This time next week I will count the votes, and go with the top request. I hope you all continue to enjoy the work I do and I will keep giving this my all.

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Johne532 says:

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors! ggkkedeeaede

    Like

Leave a Reply

