Darth has returned…and so have I!

Its been a long time, I shouldn’t have left you. Without a dope pic to check to. Since the beginning of the year I have been quiet busy with life and honestly lost my zest for the craft. I noticed that an artist without the art is the same as a car without it’s engine. Only recently I have found my muse and slowly started to get back in my drawing shape. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or requests because I need the practice. To those who stuck around thank you so much for your patience. New projects and art will come steady…and often.

11425228_10153476744418552_9051218458743719319_n

Leave a Reply

