Side Project Saturday: NavalKosmos Edition Fight Stick

As well as being a huge comic book fan, I also equally love video games. In this specific case fighting games. Street Fighter, Mortal Kombat and Soulcalibur are only a few of the fighting game franchises I grew up loving, and playing.

I wanted to take a moment to show my latest project. A custom NavalKosmos edition arcade stick. I arranged the art and color scheme myself and very happy with the results. If you would like for me to design or even create you a arcade stick as well let me know!

  

Leave a Reply

